Blog list

Hacking Mikraite Gallery

2024-09-18 01:10:37

Mikraite ( https://mikraite.arkian.net/ ) is a web forum dedicated to whining and ranting about the world. The site's owner and the frontman of this groundbreaking ideology, fschmidt, calls the modern programmers "modern scum". He is one of the few remaining true men, one of the only competent people left in this world.

Of course, he only thinks that LOL.

During a period of 20 minutes of digging around his unformatted and messy code, I managed to find and link together vulnerabilities into an exploit that would get me access to his website as an administrator and allow me to edit the appearence of the website however I choose.

After my raid of the website, fschmidt cleaned up the mess, but didn't fix the vulnerabilities, because he doesn't know how. Due to this, I won't release a hacking tutorial yet, but I will drop some cool images that came form the entire incident. I hope you enjoy it.



And, as a cherry on the top,

Well, fschmidt. I hope you learned something today - you don't know what the hell you're doing out here on the internet LOL.

Kind regards, Agent Red.

Courtesy of Agent Red